Slide background

Slider Image

About Tarot

Tarot is a deck of 78 cards. The cards are distributed into 22 major arcana and 56 minor arcana cards. Arcanum means a “secret”. It is said that the soul takes a physical body to experience. Major arcana cards pictorially depict story of each soul’s journey from –the birth of soul from god to the merging back of soul into god. (What we define as liberation / moksha). The fool is the TRUMP card and he depicts the soul on the experiential journey. The major arcana cards define the 21 lessons/ experiences that each soul needs to learn and understand on its journey through various life times. In a reading major arcana cards will be important messages that need to understood by the querent in that current situation or in the current life time.

The minor cards has 4 suit and each suit has 14 cards ( 14*4=56) being wands, swords, cups and pentacles The number 4 is the number of physical manifestation. Hence the four suits represent the four life making elements. Our lives are a play of the interaction of elements whether it be physical elements of fire, air, water and earth or the experiential elements of action , thoughts, emotions and body . Thus minor suits read the day to day life situations for us.

    Heart related issues

About Reiki

Reiki as we all have heard commonly is a hands laying technique to heal self and others.. Animals and human have always needed to be touched in times . .

  • Read More

Reiki Course

Get the details on 'The Reiki Course Content'. Learn Reiki Degree I, II, III and Master Level.

  • Read More

Reading Corner

Titles and reviews of books that I feel cover essential aspects of Reiki Practices and Teachings...

  • Read More